Loopmasters released An On Bast – Vibe Techno

Loopmasters released An On Bast – Vibe Techno
[x_blockquote type=”left”]

Loopmasters are proud to present Vibe Techno, the debut sample pack from one of the rising stars in the techno scene: An On Bast! Everything included is 100% royalty free and ready to bring irresistible and hypnotic vibes to your music out of the box.

An On Bast is the moniker of electronic music producer and composer Anna Suda from Wrocław, Poland. Her largely improvised concerts, utilising hardware instruments, hop between techno with melodies, experimental and ambient genres.

2006 marked the beginning of Anna’s illustrious career when her debut album was published and she was subsequently selected from thousands of candidates to participate in the Red Bull Music Academy in Melbourne. Vehemently active for the past 14 years within the international electronic music scene, her challenging approach into the research of high-powered sounds and textures is the cornerstone of her live electronic and techno groove. The unique combination of her rich imagination and excellent technical ability allows her to deliver exceptional musical experiences.

The deep and understanding relationship between Anna and her machines is instantly apparent during her performances as she glides effortlessly from modular synthesizer to drum machine via effects units. The results of these performances capture both the audiences ear and eye, immersing and encapsulating them in the entity that is An On Bast.

Over the course of 493 MB of content, Vibe Techno showcases some of An On Bast’s most intricate and evolved sound design to date. Deep bass synth work and modular lead lines create a choppy and rhythmic feel, pairing perfectly with the infinitely rolling drum and percussion loops. There is a perfect balance of euphoric melody and heads-down rave sounds inside, giving you access to the full range of emotions necessary to keep a dancefloor totally captivated. Loops included play between 120-131bpm, making this collection perfect for techno, melodic techno and house music!

In detail, expect to find 493 MB of content with all audio recorded at 24Bit 44.1KHZ. Loops are 37 Synth Loops, 29 Drum Loops, 28 Bass Loops, 23 Top Loops, 6 Percussion Loops and 3 Pad Loops. One-shots are 37 Drum Hits, 32 Synth Hits, 25 Percs, 24 Bass Hits and 12 Fx. You’ll also find 69 Soft Sampler Patches for Kontakt, EXS24/Sampler, NNXT and SFZ.

Log in to download a free taster pack and check out the specs and demos to find out more! This collection is also fully Loopcloud ready. More information can be found about Loopmasters award winning software here: loopcloud.com



493 MB
24Bit 44.1KHZ 
37 Synth Loops
29 Drum Loops
28 Bass Loops
23 Top Loops
6 Percussion Loops
3 Pad Loops
37 Drum Hits
32 Synth Hits
25 Percs
24 Bass Hits
12 Fx
69 Soft Sampler Patches

Download teaser pack for: An On Bast – Vibe Techno | Teaser Pack
More info and download here: Loopmasters | An On Bast – Vibe Techno