Loopmasters released Dark & Dangerous Drum & Bass

Loopmasters released Dark & Dangerous Drum & Bass
[x_blockquote type=”left”]

Loopmasters proudly present Dark & Dangerous Drum & Bass, a 100% royalty free collection coming from a meeting of the minds of some of DnB’s freshest rising stars – Brain and ZeroZero!

Juan Aguilar, also known as Brain, is a Digital Sound Producer / Sound Designer / DJ with 12 years of experience in electronic music. Brain is a mixing and mastering engineer at the renowned Analog Vice Studios in Bogotá. His extensive music catalog has been released on several cult labels in the UK Drum & Bass scene, such as Dispatch Recordings-Sofa Sound Bristol and Flexout Audio, receiving the support of media such as Data Transmission, Mixmag, Bandcamp Daily, BBC Radio 1 and DJ Mag.

ZeroZero is a Drum & Bass duo consisting of Sam and Jesse from the UK, now based in Bristol and Vienna and coming into their 9th year of working together. With releases on labels such as; Ram, CIA, Dispatch, Sofa Sound, Spearhead and many more, they’ve been making a name for themselves as versatile producers, able to conjure up the funkiest beats and dirtiest basslines across the dnb spectrum. Supported by artists such as Andy C, Noisia, Dj Hype, Rene Lavice, Fabio & Grooverider, and just about every other name in the scene and receiving plays on BBC Radio 1, Kiss FM and 1xtra, ZeroZero are writing music that appeals to fans of all the various DnB sub-genres.

Dark & Dangerous Drum & Bass is an amalgamation of all the best parts of ZeroZero & Brain and their respective sounds. Expect deep, chest-rattling roller material in abundance, with over 550 MB worth of clinically precise drum samples, expansive atmospheres, twisted synth work, huge sub bass, thick pads and heaps more, all ready to form your next hi-tech rave wrecker.

Loops within play at 173 – 174bpm, making this collection perfect for all styles of drum & bass, including dancefloor, neuro, jump up and jungle.

In detail, expect to find 562 MB of content, with all audio recorded at 24Bit 44.1KHZ. There are, 35 Bass Loops, 28 Synth Loops, 15 Drum Loops, 15 Top Drum Loops, 12 Pad Loops, 9 Hat Loops, 7 Atmosphere Loops, 2 Drum Build Loops and 1 Keys Loop. One-shots are 67 Bass Hits, 43 Fx and 30 Drum Hits. You’ll also hear 77 Soft Sampler Patches for Kontakt, EXS24/Sampler, NNXT and SFZ.

Check out the demos above and log in to download a free taster pack now. This collection is also fully Loopcloud ready. More information can be found about Loopmasters award winning software here: loopcloud.com



562 MB
24Bit 44.1KHZ 
35 Bass Loops
28 Synth Loops
15 Drum Loops
15 Top Drum Loops
12 Pad Loops
9 Hat Loops
7 Atmosphere Loops
2 Drum Build Loops
1 Keys Loop
67 Bass Hits
43 Fx
30 Drum Hits
77 Soft Sampler Patches

Download teaser pack for: Dark & Dangerous Drum & Bass | Teaser Pack
More info and download here: Loopmasters | Dark & Dangerous Drum & Bass