Loopmasters released Lowrider Trap

Loopmasters released Lowrider Trap
[x_blockquote type=”left”]

Loopmasters are proud to present Lowrider Trap, a street-focussed collection of trap beats that fuses elements of cloud rap, drill and wave into one neat package that will provide the perfect set of audio tools to craft your modern rap instrumentals. Everything within is 100% royalty free as always.

Containing over 650 MB of pure trap bombs, Lowrider Trap comes with deep 808 bass, snappy snares, trilled hats, phat kicks, rolling percussion, expansive SFX, orchestral sounds, keys, synths and much more, all produced with a professional sheen that allows them to slide into your DAW and bring new life and inspiration with unparalleled ease. You’ll find loops, one-shots and MIDI files within, all waiting to give you the building blocks for your next track.

Taking inspiration from the sounds of 21 Savage, Meek Mill, Future, Gucci Mane, Young Thug, Travis Scott and many more, and rolling out at tempos between 65-173bpm, this collection is perfect for trap, new-school hip-hop, future RnB, L.A beats and many more.

In detail, expect to find 682 MB of content with all audio recorded at 24Bit 44.1KHZ. There are 62 drum part loops, 36 synth loops, 25 drum loops, 19 percussion loops, 17 instrument loops, 15 keys loops, 12 bass loops, 9 vocal loops, 4 orchestra loops, 3 pad loops and 1 scratch loop. One-shots are 15 FX and 3 crashes. Also included are 157 Midi files.

Log in to download a free taster pack, and check out the demos to hear more. This collection is also fully Loopcloud ready. More information can be found about Loopmasters award winning software here: loopcloud.com



682 MB
24Bit 44.1KHZ
62 Drum Part Loops
36 Synth Loops
25 Drum Loops
19 Percussion Loops
17 Instrument Loops
15 Keys Loops
12 Bass Loops
9 Vocal Loops
4 Orchestra Loops
3 Pad Loops
1 Scratch Loop
15 Fx
3 Crashes
157 Midi Files

Download teaser pack for: Lowrider Trap | Teaser Pack
More info and download here: Loopmasters | Lowrider Trap