Loopmasters released Mark Fletcher – Massive Breaks

Loopmasters released Mark Fletcher – Massive Breaks
[x_blockquote type=”left”]

Any references to any brands on this site/page, including reference to brands and instruments, are provided for description purposes only. For example references to instrument brands are provided to describe the sound of the instrument and/or the instrument used in the sample. Loopmasters do not have (nor do they claim) any association with or endorsement by these brands. Any goodwill attached to those brands rest with the brand owner. Loopmasters or its Suppliers do not accept any liability in relation to the content of the sample or the accuracy of the description. “RHODES” is a registered trademark of Joseph A Brandstetter.



1.03 GB
24Bit 44.1KHZ
142 Dry Live Drum Breaks 
142 Reverb Drum Breaks
142 Crunchy Drum Breaks
426 Rex2 Files

Download teaser pack for: Mark Fletcher – Massive Breaks | Teaser Pack
More info and download here: Loopmasters | Mark Fletcher – Massive Breaks