Loopmasters released Soul Tronic

Loopmasters released Soul Tronic

[x_blockquote type=”left”]

Loopmasters proudly present Soul Tronic  – a soothing
voyage over the electronic airwaves, forging Neo Soul with RnB
to create a subtle yet electrifying fusion of sound! As with
all Loopmasters releases, you get 100% Royalty Free content all
the way; for your music, games and film productions – so slip
inside our Soul Tronic sound now!

Soul Tronic brings you 1.25Gb of inspiration, from Bass-heavy
Subsonics to shimmering Top Loops – with punchy Drums, rich
Pads, and warm Synths to generate the smoothest flow in town.
Over 300 Loops are included, with every layer required for the
ultimate electronic masterpiece – from layered Drums to
sizzling Basslines, sharp Top Loops and the rich sound of the
Rhodes, all tempo-synced to drop into your music.


  • 1.25 GB
  • 24Bit 44.1KHZ
  • 47 Top Loops
  • 67 Bass Loops
  • 46 Keys Loops
  • 38 Synth Loops
  • 32 Full Drum Loops
  • 32 Kick Snare Loops
  • 25 Hat Loops
  • 22 Perc Loops
  • 7 Kick Loops
  • 4 Guitar Loops
  • 4 Vocal Loops
  • 92 Fx
  • 60 Drum Hits
  • 28 Bass Hits
  • 28 Synth Hits
  • 324 Rex2 Files
  • 69 Soft Sampler Patches
  • 29 Midi Files

Download teaser pack for: Soul Tronic | Teaser Pack

More info and download here: Loopmasters | Soul Tronic