Loopmasters released The Brothers Nylon – Funk & Soul Variations 2

Loopmasters released The Brothers Nylon – Funk & Soul Variations 2
[x_blockquote type=”left”]

Loopmasters is excited to present the long-awaited comeback of the Nylon Bros with their latest release, The Brothers Nylon: Funk & Soul Variations 2! Similar to its predecessor, this collection offers a wide range of classic funky rhythms and soulful musical elements that are ideal for producers looking to add some essential funk and liveliness to their productions.

The Brothers Nylon consists of Mike and Nick Rufolo, two musicians born and raised in New York City. With 15+ album releases and hundreds of YouTube videos under their belt, they’ve been displaying their virtuoso skills since the late 2000s, typically favouring a combination of TASCAM and Otari tape machines, Peavey and Greco basses, Nord keyboards, Juno synths, and a mix of different strings and brass instruments. In addition to their work with Loopmasters, they’ve also produced content for companies like Reason Studios, APM Music, and BandLab. The Brothers Nylon’s creativity is endless, which enables their music to explore a variety of lofi beats, cinematic funk & soul breaks, library music, progressive rock and Zappa-esque adventures.

This compilation includes various samples that can enhance your music production, including the brothers’ distinctive live drums to add the necessary funky beat to your track, Greco bass guitars with groovy basslines, and a selection of electric guitars played in different styles such as strumming and hammering-on. You’ll also find electronic pianos and other electric keys, along with retro synths and scratch effects that are perfect for creating boogie-worthy tunes. Additionally, if you’re feeling stuck, the Brothers Nylon have got you covered! The pack includes song starters that can be used as a source of inspiration to jumpstart your creativity.

You more live funky wizardry you can find volume one here at The Brothers Nylon – Funk & Soul Variations 1

In detail expect to find 593 MB of 24Bit 44.1KHZ wavs – 41 Electric Guitar Loops, 35 Bass Guitar Loops, 26 Keys Loops, 21 Instrument Song Starter Loops, 19 Live Drum Loops, 14 Synth Loops, 50 Drum Hits, 30 Bass Hits, 21 Key Chord Hits, 21 Guitar Hits, 17 Synth Chord Hits and 10 Fx.

This collection is also fully Loopcloud ready. More information can be found about Loopmasters award winning software here: loopcloud.com



593 MB
24Bit 44.1KHZ 
41 Electric Guitar Loops
35 Bass Guitar Loops
26 Keys Loops
21 Instrument Song Starter Loops
19 Live Drum Loops
14 Synth Loops
50 Drum Hits
30 Bass Hits
21 Key Chord Hits
21 Guitar Hits
17 Synth Chord Hits
10 Fx

Download teaser pack for: The Brothers Nylon – Funk & Soul Variations 2 | Teaser Pack
More info and download here: Loopmasters | The Brothers Nylon – Funk & Soul Variations 2