The sound of Tomorrowland Electro Edition – Free sample pack by HighLife Samples

HighLife Samples has released the new freeware sample pack „The sound of Tomorrowland Electro Edition”. It’s a collection of loops inspired by the moment top artists and producers. This sample pack will take you on a journey to the beats and sounds of Tomorrowland. The pack contains 14 construction kits, each containing kick loops, hi-hats, baselines and melodies.
All the sounds and loops from the demo are present in the pack.You can download this sample pack for FREE and you can use the samples on your music production 100% Royalty Free.
The Sound of Tomorrowland Electro Edition Fee Sample Pack is here and its free download.
– 14 Construction Kits
– Drum Loops
– Melody Loops
– Baseline Loops
HighLife Samples – The sound of Tomorrowland Electro Edition