3 sample packs for free by Smokey Loops

Carl Free Sounds, News Leave a Comment

Smokey Loops has released three new sample collections – Guitar Trap, Vocal Chops and Bounce trumpets. They all are completely free of charge!

In Bounce Trumpets you‘ll receive one construction kit with 10 drum loops, 9 melody loops, 4 Fx and 5 MIDI-files. Guitar Trap Free is filled with one construction kit and 16 samples & loops and 12 oneshots as well. Vocal Chops Free has got 5 Vocal Chops.

Smokey Loops – Bounce Trumpets Free
Smokey Loops – Guitar Trap Free
Smokey Loops – Vocal Chops

Share this Post

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.