Analog Collection Vol. 1 for free by SYMPLESOUND

Carl Free Sounds, News Leave a Comment

SympleSound has released a nice freeware samplepack called “Analog Collection Vol. 1”, which includes 30 royalty-free and flexible audio loops, based on the MIDI clips to the collection. the WAV-files could be used in the DAW of your choice and consists of loops by legendary synths like “Roland SH-101”, “Moog Little Phatty”, “Doepfer Dark Energy”, “Oberheim-SEM” and “Dave Smith Instruments – Prophet 08”. Get this pack right here for free:

SympleSound – Analog collection Vol.1

Share this Post

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.