Arturia released V Collection 6

Noizefield News, Software Leave a Comment

Arturia released V Collection 6 with 3 new synth classics, the DX7 V, Buchla Easel V and CMI V.

Bringing together over 100 years of landmark keyboard instruments in one software package, the sounds behind every hit, every genre, and every musical movement are now at your fingertips. Painstakingly recreated in beautiful detail, every single instrument in V Collection 6 will blow you away.

More info here: Arturia | V Collection 6

Share this Post

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.