Commonbeats releases Lofi sample pack vol.1 for free

Carl Free Software, News 2 Comments

Commonbeats releases Lofi sample pack Vol. 1 for free.

The pack includes:
11x Atmos/Foley
15x kicks
21x snares
28x percs
22x toppers
6x full drum loops
10x processed bass one shots
10x dry bass one shots
10x MAJOR processed (various) electric guitar chords.
15x MINOR processed (various) electric guitar chords.
2x Felt piano notes to use in your sampler


Share this Post


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.