Dar’rell Banks releases free sample pack The Vault 3

Carl Free Sounds, News Leave a Comment

The american music producer Dar’rell Banks has released the free sample collection “The Vault 3”.

“The Vault 3” is a loop and sample pack which contains 19 drum breaks, 21 hi-hat loops, 19 melody loops, and a special bonus folder. The loops in this pack are diverse and span different genres to help spark inspiration.

Dar’rell Banks

Share this Post

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.