Digital Malfunctions – Free Sound collection by 99sounds

Carl Free Sounds, News Leave a Comment

99sounds has released the new free soundcollection Digital Malfunctions, which has been produced by Timur Arynov a.k.a. MyOss. You’ll find 350 high-quality loops in there (50 stutter loops, 50 ring modulated loops, 50 repeater loops, 50 delayed loops, 50 filtered loops and 100 rhythmic loops) Get it here for free.

99sounds – Digital Malfunctions

Share this Post

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.