17. March 2022 | Free Software | Carl

Free synth B4ss Nation by Infected Sounds


B4ss Nation is here and it has over 128 sounds to kick-start your creativity. Browse through the huge variety of built in presets or take full control of your sound and dive into the many modulation options, effects and parameters with the ability to layer up to 2 different waveforms.

Main features:
– Includes over 128 presets.
– Over 100 waveforms with 5 categories.
– (Standard, Special, Bounce, Hard Mod, PulseNoises, etc.).
– 1 x oscillators Mix.
– 8 powerful FX modules to bring your sound to life.
– Unique Unison engine with 8 voices per oscillator.
– 1 Filter with 5 Filter modes + Vowel Filter.
– 2 LFOs with over hundreds of waveforms.
– 1 SEQ with 10 waveforms to generate your sequence.
– 1 Filter Envelope.
– 1 Pitch Envelope.
– 1 Amp Envelope.
– FM & AM Mod to shape your sound.
– Portamento / Legato for those bendy notes.

32 / 64-bit (Windows Only) VST/VST2/VST3

IMPORTANT: Keep all files in same folder or it will not work.
IMPORTANT: This VST requires ‘Visual C++ Redistributable Packages for Visual Studio 2013’ which you can download here for free.

Infected Sounds

Check these out!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Rigid Audio 1
Rigid Audio 2
Rigid Audio 3
Rigid Audio 1
Rigid Audio 2
Rigid Audio 3
Subscribe to our mailing list to receive the latest news and exclusive downloads. Email