Free Vocals by Lucidsamples

Carl News 1 Comment

free-vocals-samples-loops_jpgFree Vocals“ is a new free promo-samplepack that has been released by Lucidsamples. The collection consists of 60 vocal-samples (one-shots, vocal loops and DJ vocals) from the collections „Cut Vocals Party (Remastered Version)“, „Glitch Vocal Mash Ups“, „Hardcore Voices Invasion“, „K-Motion House Vocals“ and „Pirate MC Vocals“. The WAV-samples are suitable for EDM, House, Electro and Techno.

Lucidsamples Free Vocals

Share this Post


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.