Korg released Korg Collection 3

Noizefield News Leave a Comment

Korg released Korg Collection 3, a synthesizer collection for the ages with 3 new classic Korg synthesizers the miniKORG 700S, the Prophecy and the Triton Extreme added.

In 2004, KORG released the KORG Legacy Collection, a groundbreaking endeavor to authentically recreate the company’s most famous synthesizers in software. The KORG collection was renewed in 2017. It continued to evolve into the KORG Collection 2 in 2019.

Now in 2021, KORG Collection 3 introduces three new software recreations to the world: KORG’s first mass-produced analog synthesizer, the miniKORG 700S, the MOSS Tone Generator-powered Prophecy, and the Triton Extreme, the vacuum tube-equipped high point of the Triton series. KORG Collection 3 has now expanded to be a thrilling collection of iconic sounds from the ’70s, ’80s, ’90s, and ’00s.

To celebrate the release of the KORG Collection 3 series, we are offering a launch sale with up to 50% off. This is your chance to save on the newly added miniKORG 700S, Prophecy TRITON Extreme, as well as special bundles. The sale will last until Thursday, August 12, 2021. Don’t miss this opportunity!
KORG Collection 3 – Full Version / Special Price US $299

More info here: Korg Collection 3

Share this Post

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.