25. November 2021 | News | Noizefield

Loopmasters released Alex Stein – Rise Techno


Loopmasters released Alex Stein – Rise Techno

Loopmasters are proud to present Rise Techno by Alex Stein! This collection is packed with the highest quality techno sounds from one of the scene’s most important contemporary names. Everything included is 100% royalty free and ready to get your next arrangement kickstarted.

Mixing pulsating club grooves and cavernous dimensions, the Brazilian-Bavarian wunderkind Alex Stein stands amongst the new generation of talent coming out of Europe’s techno scene. Having spent the most part of his formative years leap frogging between Brazil’s illegal rave scene and studying Audio Engineering at the SAE Institute in Europe, Stein’s self-starting attitude has defined his nomadic ascension and has helped him craft a style of melodic techno that’s been stirring up a whirlwind of support.

Now based in Berlin, Stein’s recent past is littered with impressive accolades. After landing his major debut ‘Rebirth’ EP on Monika Kruse’s revered Terminal M imprint and then following that up with the successful Headrush EP, Alex has worked tirelessly building a reputation from previous releases on Oliver Huntemann’s Senso Sounds, Reinier Zonneveld’s Filth On Acid and Christian Smith’s Tronic. Alex remains fixed on the future and looking to build his promising foundations to touch the ceiling of stardom. With more music planned and an ever-expanding tour dairy, Stein’s rise to the top feels unstoppable.

Rise Techno sees Alex display his world-beating sound palette at full force, with over 900 MB worth of sounds to keep your beats firing. Hypnotic synth work and entrancing pads keep the mood heightened, whilst deep and booming kick patterns ensure your sound stays firmly in rave territory. You’ll hear synth bass workouts that will make sure the sound system is coming correct, alongside rolled out percussion grooves for perfectly executed rhythm sections.

Loops in this collection play between 128-135bpm, making it perfect for all styles of techno, including minimal techno, melodic techno, industrial techno and more!

In detail, expect to find 941 MB of content with all audio recorded at 24Bit 44.1KHZ. There are 36 Synth Loops, 34 Bass Loops, 24 Full Drum Loops, 20 Percussion Loops, 9 Top Drum Loops, 1 Pad Loop and 1 Guitar Loop. One-shots are 35 Drum Hits, 24 Bass Hits, 15 Instruments, 13 Percs and 2 Fx. You’ll also hear 49 Soft Sampler Patches.

Check out the demos above and log in to download a free taster pack now. This collection is also fully Loopcloud ready. More information can be found about Loopmasters award winning software here: loopcloud.com


941 MB
24Bit 44.1KHZ
36 Synth Loops
34 Bass Loops
12 Full Drum Loops
20 Percussion Loops
9 Top Drum Loops
1 Pad Loops
1 Guitar Loop
35 Drum Hits
24 Bass Hits
15 Instruments
13 Percs
2 Fx
49 Soft Sampler Patches

Download teaser pack for: Alex Stein – Rise Techno | Teaser Pack
More info and download here: Loopmasters | Alex Stein – Rise Techno

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

There are currently no comments. Why don't you kick things off?
Rigid Audio
Rigid Audio
Rigid Audio
Rigid Audio
Rigid Audio
Rigid Audio
Subscribe to our mailing list to receive the latest news and exclusive downloads. Email