Loopmasters released ANNA V. Techno Intelligence

Noizefield News, Sounds Leave a Comment

Loopmasters released ANNA V. Techno Intelligence

Loopmasters are proud to present Techno Intelligence from ANNA V. This deeply cerebral collection of dancefloor sounds carry all of ANNA V.’s signature weight and sonic perfection, bringing you 100% royalty free professional level techno sounds with unparalleled ease.

The Florence, Italy-born artist ANNA V. has spent quite literally her entire life dedicated to music. The anomalous fusion of elements she’s come to be recognised by are characterised by lurching synths, brain-rattling kicks, and rolling grooves, down to the most minuscule detail.

Her commitment to precisionism and passion for hardware production has landed her on legendary labels such as Suara, Elevate, Mood Records, Respekt and more. However, Anna’s own label, VOLTAGE, is no stranger to success, either. As one of the most rapidly rising techno labels in the world, its releases are consistently on the top charts and feature some of the most well-respected artists on the circuit. Having played at some of the globe’s most illustrious venues, including Melkweg, Egg London, Steam Athens, and more, it’s clear that ANNA V is riding a wave of success right now that will only continue to grow.

Techno Intelligence brings you all of the key parts of ANNA’s sound palette – monster-like synths, rumbling basslines, melancholic melodies and rave-approved atmospheres can all be found here. Ethereal drones and frenzied arpeggios push and pull amongst roaring kicks, providing you with an aural revelation not even the best storytellers could imagine. You’ll also find percussion, FX, snares, hats and much more within, with included loops at tempos between 125-132bpm.

In detail, expect to find 814 MB of content with all audio recorded at 24Bit 44.1KHZ. There are 53 synth loops, 34 drum loops, 28 bass loops, 22 hat loops, 21 percussion loops, 17 kick loops, 4 atmosphere loops, 2 pad loops and 1 drone loop. One-shots included are 37 drum hits, 16 bass hits, 13 atmospheres, 11 FX and 5 drones. You’ll also find 182 Rex2 Files and 49 Soft Sampler Patches for Kontakt, SFZ, NNXT and EXS24.

Check out the demos above and log in to download a free taster pack now. This collection is also fully Loopcloud ready. More information can be found about Loopmasters award winning software here: loopcloud.com


814 MB
24Bit 44.1KHZ
53 Synth Loops
34 Drum Loops
28 Bass Loops
22 Hat Loops
21 Percussion Loops
17 Kick Loops
4 Atmosphere Loops
2 Pad Loops
1 Drone Loop
37 Drum Hits
16 Bass Hits
13 Atmospheres
11 Fx
5 Drones
182 Rex2 Files
49 Soft Sampler Patches

Download teaser pack for: ANNA V. Techno Intelligence | Teaser Pack
More info and download here: Loopmasters | ANNA V. Techno Intelligence

Share this Post

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.