Loopmasters released Bad Taste Recordings Vol 1

Noizefield News, Sounds Leave a Comment

Loopmasters released Bad Taste Recordings Vol 1

Any references to any brands on this site/page, including reference to brands and instruments, are provided for description purposes only. For example references to instrument brands are provided to describe the sound of the instrument and/or the instrument used in the sample. Loopmasters do not have (nor do they claim) any association with or endorsement by these brands. Any goodwill attached to those brands rest with the brand owner. Loopmasters or its Suppliers do not accept any liability in relation to the content of the sample or the accuracy of the description. “RHODES” is a registered trademark of Joseph A Brandstetter.


2.43 GB
24Bit 44.1KHZ
59 Synth Loops
57 Bass Loops
46 Full Drum Loops
46 Kick Loops
46 Hat Loops
33 Snare Loops
27 Percussion Loops
25 Top Loops
16 Pad Loops
10 Drum Fills
90 Drum Hits
66 Bass Hits
62 Synth Hits
55 Fx
4 Bass Multis
4 Synth Multis
355 Rex2 Files
173 Soft Sampler Patches
10 Omnisphere Presets
6 Serum Presets

Download teaser pack for: Bad Taste Recordings Vol 1 | Teaser Pack
More info and download here: Loopmasters | Bad Taste Recordings Vol 1

Share this Post

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.