Loopmasters released Beatman & Ludmilla Electro Breaks

Noizefield News, Sounds Leave a Comment

Loopmasters released Beatman & Ludmilla Electro Breaks

Loopmasters proudly present Beatman & Ludmilla Electro Breaks, an expansive collection of electro-charged sounds covering a huge range of electronic influences from the mainroom to underground cool.  Provided for you 100% Royalty free, this collection features Loops, Hits and Sample Patches from their own studio, to push the boundaries of your sound, and deliver a festival season smasher!


1.15 GB
24Bit 44.1KHZ
63 Drum Loops
62 Music Loops
38 Bass Loops
29 Perc & Top Loops
14 Vocal Loops
73 Drum Hits
37 Fx
32 Bass Hits
15 Synth Hits
6 Bass Multis
6 Synth Multis
228 Rex2 Files
74 Soft Sampler Patches
8 Kong
14 Midi Files

Download teaser pack for: Beatman & Ludmilla Electro Breaks | Teaser Pack

More info and download here: Loopmasters | Beatman & Ludmilla Electro Breaks

Share this Post

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.