Loopmasters released Dark 140

Noizefield News, Sounds Leave a Comment

Loopmasters released Dark 140

RV Samplepacks are proud to present Dark 140, a menacing and heavyweight selection of new era dubstep and UK bass music sonics that will be sure to rattle through chests and sound systems in any dance. Everything included is 100% royalty free!

Dark 140 contains 234 MB of rave ready audio tools ready to workout your speaker cones and bring serious bass weight to your arrangements. Sparse and minimal drum sequences pair perfectly with the included colossal sub bass science to give you a no-holds-barred old skool dubstep sound with a new school production quality. You can colour your mix with the included drones, FX, synths and percussion too, allowing you endless variation and inspiration.

Chugging along at the traditional pace of 140bpm, you’ll find these sounds are right at home in the named genre and dubstep, however each element of this collection is of the highest quality, so most elements can cross over into a plethora of bass-heavy dancefloor genres.

In detail, expect to find 234 MB of content with all audio recorded at 24Bit 44.1KHZ. There are 31 Drum Loops, 26 Bass Loops, 25 Top Drum loops, 12 Synth Loops, 6 Fx Loops, 4 Drone Loops, 4 Pad Loops and 1 Flute Loop. One-shots are 36 Drum Hits, 21 Bass Hits, 20 Instruments, 13 Fx and 9 Percs. You’ll also find 54 Soft Sampler Patches for Kontakt, EXS24/Sampler, NNXT and SFZ.

Check out the demos above and log in to download a free taster pack now. This collection is also fully Loopcloud ready. More information can be found about Loopmasters award winning software here: loopcloud.com


234 MB
24Bit 44.1KHZ
31 Drum Loops
26 Bass Loops
25 Top Drum Loops
12 Synth Loops
6 Fx Loops
4 Drone Loops
4 Pad Loops
1 Flute Loop
36 Drum Hits
21 Bass Hits
20 Instruments
13 Fx
9 Percs
54 Soft Sampler Patches

Download teaser pack for: Dark 140 | Teaser Pack
More info and download here: Loopmasters | Dark 140

Share this Post

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.