Loopmasters released Earthtone: Everything Bundle

Noizefield News, Sounds Leave a Comment

Loopmasters released Earthtone: Everything Bundle

Earthtone proudly presents “Everything Bundle” featuring +12GB of professionally played and recorded melodies ready to drop in your production and take your experience to a new dimension! All these instruments can be used accompanying other instruments and are perfectly usable in a variety of musical genres whether you’re producing world music, ethnic & organic folk music, experimental, cinematic, ambient, meditation, live lounge, electronica, or even hip hop also suitable for film score, documentaries and media compositions as well – the only limit is your imagination!

This is an unmissable chance and unbeatable price – get these sample packs with an 80% discount!

This bundle contains the following titles:

  • Ottoman Oud
  • Anatolian Mey
  • Turkish Divan Saz
  • Azerbaijani Violin
  • Anatolian Kaval
  • Istanbul Cumbush
  • Anatolian Cura
  • Istanbul Qanun
  • Greek Bouzouki
  • Azerbaijani Tutek
  • Turkish Baglama
  • Kazakh Dombra
  • Merlin Guitar
  • Azerbaijani Tar
  • Anatolian Zurna
  • Turkish Sazbush
  • Balkan Clarinet
  • Greek Cura
  • Alaturka Violin
  • Azerbaijani Saz
  • Istanbul Lavta
  • Turkish Electro Saz

For more information on the sounds of each release check out the individual product pages for more details, demo loops and reviews.

Once purchased, you will receive separate links to the main (zip) versions of the included packs.

Discount bundles are available for a limited time only and once they are gone that’s it…


Please see individual products for content details

More info and download here: Loopmasters | Earthtone: Everything Bundle

Share this Post

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.