Loopmasters released Electro Heartbreak – House Vocal Pack

Loopmasters released Electro Heartbreak – House Vocal Pack
[x_blockquote type=”left”]

Vocal Roads presents their latest sonic exploration: an electro-house vocal pack.

With a shocking 1.27GB download size, this pack will electrify your production setup with 350+ vocal samples, 15 drum loops, and 29 drum one-shots.

With 5 song starter templates, Electro Heartbreak packs in a staggering 550+ WAV files!

Focusing on modern electro house style loops, and spine-tingling female vocals.

The lyrical content is emotional, heart-wrenching, and visceral – it’s not all heartbreak, this pack also drops uplifting, euphoric pop, and chart-friendly sounds.

Get lost in the groove with driving drum loops, deep and resonant sub-basses, zapping synth hits, chords, and pads. Rolling arpeggiated basslines and satisfying drum one-shots punch your listeners’ feet into motion.

The captivating, lustful female vocals are performed by Vocal Roads finest talented artists.

The amount of vocal variety in this pack is huge, from catchy lead hooks that make perfect choruses, to a broad selection of ad-libs and backing vocals to add some ear candy and nuance.

Also included are 28 dry instrumental loops and 20 processed wet stems, 52 MIDI clips which enable you to build your own grooves and arrangements, Vocal Roads have generously decided to bundle in some extras, including 31 SFX,  and additional vocal snippets – 68 FX bonus phrases, and 89 FX bonus adlibs.

If you’re looking for modern, dark, electro house sounds and a huge selection of perfect female vocals to match, you’ve just found the one! 



1.27 GB
24-Bit 44.1kHz
553 Files
104-124 BPM
5 Songs & Lyrics
48 Dry Vocal Stems
24 Dry Adlibs
113 Dry Phrases
5 Wet Vocal Stems
16 Wide Vocals
29 Drum One Shots
15 Drum Loops
28 Dry Loops
20 Wet Stems
31 SFX
68 FX Bonus Phrases
89 FX Bonus Adlibs

Download teaser pack for: Electro Heartbreak – House Vocal Pack | Teaser Pack
More info and download here: Loopmasters | Electro Heartbreak – House Vocal Pack