Loopmasters released Loxe – Electronic Soul

Noizefield News, Sounds Leave a Comment

Loopmasters released Loxe – Electronic Soul

Any references to any brands on this site/page, including reference to brands and instruments, are provided for description purposes only. For example references to instrument brands are provided to describe the sound of the instrument and/or the instrument used in the sample. Loopmasters do not have (nor do they claim) any association with or endorsement by these brands. Any goodwill attached to those brands rest with the brand owner. Loopmasters or its Suppliers do not accept any liability in relation to the content of the sample or the accuracy of the description. “RHODES” is a registered trademark of Joseph A Brandstetter.


1.50 GB
24Bit 44.1KHZ
117 Synth Loops
35 Percussion Loops
30 Full Drum Loops
23 Synth Bass Loops
22 Vocal Loops
17 Hat Loops
17 Top Drum Loops
8 Keys Loops
4 Kick Loops
4 Guitar Loops
4 Snare Loops
3 Electric Bass Loops
190 Drum Hits
97 Synth & Instrument Hits
39 Bass Hits
13 Fx
5 Bass Multis
4 Synth Multis
1 Guitar Multi
284 Rex2 Files
156 Soft Sampler Patches
34 Midi Files

Download teaser pack for: Loxe – Electronic Soul | Teaser Pack
More info and download here: Loopmasters | Loxe – Electronic Soul

Share this Post

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.