Loopmasters released MJ Cole – UK Garage & House

Noizefield News, Sounds Leave a Comment

Loopmasters released MJ Cole – UK Garage & House

Loopmasters proudly present MJ Cole UK Garage & House – timeless collection of exclusive sounds from the man behind some of the biggest tracks in the Underground dance music scene.  Expect to find the richest House and Garage loops and one shot samples including shuffling Drums, bubbly Basses and a very special collection of MJ Piano Hooks all 100% Royalty Free and ready for use in your productions.


2.24 GB
24Bit 44.1KHZ
53 Drum Loops
53 Top Loops
46 Bass Loops
33 Rhodes Loops
30 Synth Loops
22 Piano Loops
20 Perc Loops
8 String Loops
7 Vocal Loops
186 Drum Hits
59 Bass Hits
39 Fx
38 Reverse Fx
23 Synth Hits
19 Rhodes Hits
10 Bass Multis
10 Synth Multis
10 Piano Hits
315 Rex2 Files
149 Soft Sampler Patches
10 Kong

Download teaser pack for: MJ Cole – UK Garage & House | Teaser Pack

More info and download here: Loopmasters | MJ Cole – UK Garage & House

Share this Post

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.