Loopmasters released Trap Asia

Noizefield News, Sounds Leave a Comment

Loopmasters released Trap Asia

Any references to any brands on this site/page, including reference to brands and instruments, are provided for description purposes only. For example references to instrument brands are provided to describe the sound of the instrument and/or the instrument used in the sample. Loopmasters do not have (nor do they claim) any association with or endorsement by these brands. Any goodwill attached to those brands rest with the brand owner. Loopmasters or its Suppliers do not accept any liability in relation to the content of the sample or the accuracy of the description. “RHODES” is a registered trademark of Joseph A Brandstetter.


1.07 GB
24Bit 44.1KHZ
88 Drum Construction Kit Loops
34 Synth Loops
31 Synth Bass Loops
31 Vocal Loops
22 String Loops
16 Full Drum Loops
13 Flute Loops
13 Percussion Loops
13 Pluck Loops
7 Fx Loops
6 Guitar Loops
4 Drum Fills
2 Electric Bass Loops
53 Drum Hits
15 Melodic Hits
10 Fx
7 Bass Hits
280 Rex2 Files
27 Soft Sampler Patches
12 Bonus Midi Files

Download teaser pack for: Trap Asia | Teaser Pack
More info and download here: Loopmasters | Trap Asia

Share this Post

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.