3. June 2021 | News | Noizefield

Loopmasters released Wh0’s House


Loopmasters released Wh0’s House

Loopmasters are proud to present Wh0’s House, a thumping dancefloor collection from one of the hottest UK duos in house music right now: Wh0! This one comes 100% royalty free and ready to cause devastation in the rave, with all manner of inspirational sounds to keep your studio sessions fresh.

Decked in black masks and fearless in their studio execution, Mysterious UK duo Wh0 have been seducing some of music’s biggest players. The context of this curious duo is blissfully limited. Turning the music world on its head with their own vivid concoction of grooving music with a playful spirit, the young act doesn’t want you to know what they look like, where they’re from or what their favourite colour is.

They do care about making timeless and titillating club records and are unarguably proficient in that department. Formed in 2018, the duo has wasted little time in rubbing shoulders with the upper echelon of electronic talent. Wh0 are confidently marking a much-deserved space in the global market.

Wh0’s House weighs in with well over 300 MB of content, combining elements from across the house music spectrum to give you something that is certified for club use. You’ll hear punchy kick drums, snappy snares, grooving hi-hat patterns, addictive synth hooks, system-ready bass, vocals, guitars, percussion, FX and a whole load more, all recorded and processed with an emphasis on clean and clear production that will cut straight through the mix.

At tempos between 120-127bpm this collection is perfect for all kinds of house music, including tech house, funky house, jackin’ house and many more!

In detail, expect to find 342 MB of content, with all audio recorded at 24Bit 44.1KHZ. There are 25 Full Drum Loops, 25 Top Drum Loops, 19 Synth Loops, 13 Synth Bass Loops, 11 Combi Loops, 8 Keys Loops, 7 Live Bass Loops, 6 Guitar Loops and 3 Vocal Loops. One-shots are 70 Drum Hits, 31 Percs, 26 Bass Hits, 9 Fx, 5 Vocals, 3 Instruments and 1 Atmosphere. You’ll also hear 41 Soft Sampler Patches.

Check out the demos above and log in to download a free taster pack now. This collection is also fully Loopcloud ready. More information can be found about Loopmasters award winning software here: loopcloud.com


342 MB
24Bit 44.1KHZ
25 Full Drum Loops
25 Top Drum Loops
19 Synth Loops
13 Synth Bass Loops
11 Combi Loops
8 Keys Loops
7 Live Bass Loops
6 Guitar Loops
3 Vocal Loops
70 Drum Hits
31 Percs
26 Bass Hits
9 Fx
5 Vocals
3 Instruments
1 Atmosphere
41 Soft Sampler Patches

Download teaser pack for: Wh0’s House | Teaser Pack
More info and download here: Loopmasters | Wh0’s House

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

There are currently no comments. Why don't you kick things off?
Rigid Audio
Rigid Audio
Rigid Audio
Rigid Audio
Rigid Audio
Rigid Audio
Subscribe to our mailing list to receive the latest news and exclusive downloads. Email