Loopmasters released Whiney – Drum & Bass Bubblers

Noizefield News, Sounds Leave a Comment

Loopmasters released Whiney – Drum & Bass Bubblers

Loopmasters are proud to welcome back Whiney for his sophomore sample collection entitled Drum & Bass Bubblers! True to its name, this collection is packed with energetic and irresistible sounds, all 100% royalty free and ready to drop into your next high tempo rave assault for instant results.

Whiney, one of Hospital Records’ youngest ever signings has been lighting up dancefloors and festivals with his trademark underground sounds for over 7 years.

His 2017 album “Talisman” showcased Whiney’s deeper sonic style and earned him recognition throughout the drum & bass scene. In that same year he was nominated in three categories in The Drum & Bass Arena Awards; Best Newcomer, Best Album and Best Track for the anthem that was ‘Flashlight’ feat. MC Inja. Of the album, ‘Flashlight’ stoked the most club support from legends like Randall.

Whiney’s compositions are also included in diverse sync projects with BT Sports and Letterkenny and computer games like Need For Speed Heat, Forza Horizon 3 & 4, GRIP.

These days Whiney can been seen playing sets across the globe, having had solo tours in Australia, New Zealand, China and South Korea, but his favourite shows have been closer to home as Whiney cites The Spider @ Arcadia, Printworks, Let It Roll and Boomtown as his personal highlights.

Drum & Bass Bubblers contains a peak through the lens at all of Whiney’s most up-to-date sound design techniques. You’ll hear ferocious basslines balanced against euphoric melodies, giving you access to the full spectrum of drum & bass production. Drums within vary from crisp & light jungle breakbeats to breakneck snares and savage kick workouts. You can use the included keys, pads, kalimbas, synths and strings to build a beautiful sense of atmosphere before shelling down the dance with full sub bass weaponry.

Loops within play between 172-175bpm, making this collection perfect for any drum & bass tracks you’re working on, including liquid, jungle, neurofunk, rollers and more!

In detail, expect to find 574 MB of content with all audio recorded at 24Bit 44.1KHZ. You’ll find 44 Synth Loops, 43 Bass Loops, 26 Top Drum Loops, 24 Full Drum Loops, 10 Hat Loops, 9 Pad Loops, 9 Perc Loops, 4 Keys Loops, 4 Fx Loops, 2 Kalimba Loops and 1 String Loop. One-shots are 31 Drum Hits, 27 Bass Hits, 19 Percs, 11 Instruments and 10 Fx. You’ll also find 49 Soft Sampler Patches (for Kontakt, EXS24/Sampler, NNXT and SFZ) and 8 Midi Files.

Log in to download a free taster pack, and check out the specs and demos to find out more! This collection is also fully Loopcloud ready. More information can be found about Loopmasters award winning software here: loopcloud.com


574 MB
24Bit 44.1KHZ 
44 Synth Loops
43 Bass Loops
26 Top Drum Loops
24 Full Drum Loops
10 Hat Loops
9 Pad Loops
9 Perc Loops
4 Keys Loops
4 Fx Loops
2 Kalimba Loops
1 String Loop
31 Drum Hits
27 Bass Hits
19 Percs
11 Instruments
10 Fx
49 Soft Sampler Patches
8 Midi Files

Download teaser pack for: Whiney – Drum & Bass Bubblers | Teaser Pack
More info and download here: Loopmasters | Whiney – Drum & Bass Bubblers

Share this Post

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.