Loopmasters released Whiney – Drum & Bass Vol 11

Noizefield News, Sounds Leave a Comment

Loopmasters released Whiney – Drum & Bass Vol 11

Any references to any brands on this site/page, including reference to brands and instruments, are provided for description purposes only. For example references to instrument brands are provided to describe the sound of the instrument and/or the instrument used in the sample. Loopmasters do not have (nor do they claim) any association with or endorsement by these brands. Any goodwill attached to those brands rest with the brand owner. Loopmasters or its Suppliers do not accept any liability in relation to the content of the sample or the accuracy of the description. “RHODES” is a registered trademark of Joseph A Brandstetter.


986 MB
24Bit 44.1KHZ
79 Synth Loops
24 Bass Loops
20 Hat Loops
20 Percussion Loops
19 Full Drum Loops
14 Pad Loops
6 Arp Loops
6 Piano Loops
4 Drum Fx Loops
4 Guitar Loops
2 Fx Loops
2 Top Drum Loops
1 Choir Loop
70 Drum Hits
28 Fx
26 Bass Hits
201 Rex2 Files
39 Soft Sampler Patches

Download teaser pack for: Whiney – Drum & Bass Vol 11 | Teaser Pack
More info and download here: Loopmasters | Whiney – Drum & Bass Vol 11

Share this Post

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.