6. July 2023 | News | Noizefield

Loopmasters released Wize – Sound Of The UK


Loopmasters released Wize – Sound Of The UK

Introducing Sound of the UK, the latest sample library from one of the freshest producers in the game – WIZE! You’ll find all the key elements of WIZE’s high-energy sound within, including deep basslines, intricate drum beats, and an array of instrumental elements that will get your creative synapses firing and inspire your next batch of beats.

WIZE, also known as Jordan, grew up in a household immersed in music, thanks to his mother’s career as a session singer and the presence of musical relatives. Surrounded by diverse influences like Snoop Dog, Dr.Dre, Timbaland, D’Angelo, and J Dilla, WIZE developed a passion for music from an early age. At eight years old, he began rapping, driven by his desire to emulate the sounds he had grown up with. Growing up in North London, he found inspiration from local rappers and participated in MC sessions at youth clubs. His breakthrough as a producer came at 18 when he worked with Cashtastic, Krept & Konan, and other notable UK artists. WIZE later ventured into electronic music, gaining a following on SoundCloud and performing internationally.

He continued to evolve as an artist, releasing EPs and collaborating with brands and established musicians. WIZE’s ‘EDITS’ series – which involves removing instrumentals from musical clips online & replacing the original instrumentals with his own production flare – has become a hit online and as of July 2022 garnered over 1.5m views on YouTube and 20m impressions across social media. Additionally, WIZE made a name for himself as a sound-design specialist, creating sound packs and VST plugins for music production companies.

Recorded in studio-quality 44.1KHZ and consisting of both hits & loops delivered at tempos between 100-168 BPM, these royalty-free sounds span pulsating synth basslines, complex drum rhythms, and various synthesizers as well as arpeggios, pianos, and organs. Sound of the UK also features a collection of mixed percussion including claps, pots, shakers, and more electric and foley percussive instruments. You’ll also find energizing risers and effects.

To make your creative process even smoother, WIZE’s Sound of the UK includes sampler patches for software platforms, allowing you to effortlessly integrate these exceptional sounds into your preferred production setup.

In detail expect to find 291 MB of 24Bit 44.1KHZ wavs – 27 Synth Loops, 22 Bass Loops, 19 Percussion Loops, 16 Drum Loops, 3 Keys Loops, 29 Percs, 27 Drum Hits, 19 Bass Hits, 12 Synth Hits, 11 Fx and 42 Soft Sampler Patches.

Please note that Wize does not include vocals. However, it provides an extensive range of instrumental elements.

This collection is also fully Loopcloud ready. More information can be found about Loopmasters award winning software here: loopcloud.com


291 MB
24Bit 44.1KHZ
27 Synth Loops
22 Bass Loops
19 Percussion Loops
16 Drum Loops
3 Keys Loops
29 Percs
27 Drum Hits
19 Bass Hits
12 Synth Hits
11 Fx
42 Soft Sampler Patches

Download teaser pack for: Wize – Sound Of The UK | Teaser Pack
More info and download here: Loopmasters | Wize – Sound Of The UK

Check these out!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Subscribe to our mailing list to receive the latest news and exclusive downloads. Email