Nathan Sheeran Vol 2: Drummer’s Paradise for free

Carl News 1 Comment


Nathan Sheeran has released with his crew a new drum collection “Nathan Sheeran Vol 2: Drummer’s Paradise”. The collection contains different drum kits (acoustic and synthetic) and percussion files as well (bongos and congas). The 216 royalty free one-shot samples are suitable for tropical house, drum & bass and deep house. Additionally you’ll find a SFZ mapping for each kit. Get it here for free:

Drummers paradise Vol.2

Share this Post


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.