Native Instruments announced KOMPLETE 13

Noizefield News, Software Leave a Comment

Native Instruments announced KOMPLETE 13, the go-to production suite for artists, musicians, and sound designers. The latest version introduces brand-new GUITAR RIG 6 PRO, CREMONA QUARTET, and ARKHIS, plus a huge package of flagship instruments, effects, and Expansions – all the creative tools you’ll ever need. Level-up your library and dive into nearly limitless sonic possibilities.

There will be 4 different KOMPLETE Bundles availabe:


All the essentials – synths, keys, pads, percussion, and sound sculpting effects, hand-picked from the full collection.
Includes 12 instruments, 4 effects, 5 Expansions
193,98 €


The very core of KOMPLETE – flagship synths, KONTAKT and REAKTOR platforms, and creative and studio effects in a comprehensive collection of sounds for any genre.
Includes 52 instruments, 16 effects, 24 Expansions
583,90 €


An expanded range of synths, sampled instruments, and effects, plus a huge collection of cinematic and orchestral scoring tools for composers.
Includes 92 instruments, 26 effects, 39 Expansions
1.168,77 €

KOMPLETE 13 ULTIMATE Collector’s Edition

An all-encompassing production suite with almost everything Native Instruments has to offer, including pro versions of orchestral libraries, brand-new specialist composing tools, and a huge collection of Expansions.
Includes 96 instruments, 26 effects, 73 Expansions
1.558,69 €

More info here: Native Instruments | KOMPLETE 13

Share this Post

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.