All soundsets by Audio Mind Project are now free of charge

Carl Free Sounds, News, Software Leave a Comment

Audio Mind Project has decided to make all of their soundsets available to everyone. This means the sounds can be downloaded free of charge.

The soundsets consists of:
– LuSH-101 Ultimate Expansion Vol. 1-3 – 500 sounds
– FM8 Experience – 200 sounds
– DCAM: Synth Squad Pure Energy Vol. 1-2 – 277 sounds
– TAL-U-NO-LX Past and Presence – 128 sounds
– TAL-BassLine Freakshow – 129 sounds
– V-Station Virtual Reality – 144 sounds
– U-he TyrellN6 Moonshine – 65 sounds

Audio Mind Project

Share this Post

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.