The Unfinished released RePro Structure

Noizefield News Leave a Comment

The Unfinished released RePro Structure, a collection of 300 patches for RePro-1 and RePro-5.

Structure is designed to provide contemporary analogue synth sounds that feature in the work of genre-crossing artists such as Olafur Arnalds, Clark, Jon Hopkins and Max Cooper: a hinterland of neo-classical composing and minimal, experimental electronica; soundtrack meets techno.
Rich and thick with warm, swarming synths, deep and dark pulses, sumptuous and sparkling textures; Structure offers a cornucopia of essential analogue sounds – modern, yet imbued with the vintage flavours of the Pro One and the Prophet 5.
From the tight and elegaic work of acts like Kiasmos and Christian Loffler, through the sparkling and throbbing vibes of Rival Consoles and Daniel Avery, to the smooth and wide colours of Nils Frahm and Max Richter; Structure is a deep and accessible world of thoroughly modern analogue patches.

Move seemlessly between the worlds of contemporary scoring and riveting electronica.
RePro Structure features two original soundsets of 150 patches for both RePro-1 and RePro-5 (both of which are also available individually), and also comes in NKS format.

£29.99 +VAT

More info here: The Unfinished | RePro Structure

Share this Post

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.