Loopmasters released ATAJAR: Dubstep

Noizefield News, Sounds Leave a Comment

Loopmasters released ATAJAR: Dubstep

Ghost Syndicate presents ATAJAR: a brand new heavier than ever Dubstep sample library full of experimental sounds.

Inspired by the latest trends in Deep Dubstep, ATAJAR combines distorted basses with psychedelic synths and rolling trappy drum grooves to form a distinctive minimal vibe.

In detail, expect to find 1.02 GB of content, with all audio recorded at 24Bit 44.1KHZ. There are 63 bass loops, 40 synth loops, 28 music loops, 22 full drum loops, 22 hat loops, 22 top loops, and 9 fx loops. Also included are 97 drum hits, 33 bass one shots, 31 synth one shots, 29 fx one shots. As a bonus, we have also included 10 drum fx loops, 10 drum kits, 10 Ableton Live 11 drum kits and an Ableton Live 11 project file.

ATAJAR forms a perfect production bundle together with our Grimoire and Nocturna sample packs.

All elements have been carefully processed and categorised to match the highest quality requirements, and are fit out of the box for both arranging and live sequencing.

Log in to download a free taster pack and check out the specs and demos to find out more! This collection is also fully Loopcloud ready. More information can be found about Loopmasters award-winning software here: loopcloud.com


24 bit 44.1 KHz
1.02 GB
136 – 140 BPM
63 Bass Loops
33 Bass One Shots
22 Full Drum Loops
22 Hat Loops
22 Top Loops
10 Claps
28 Hats
20 Kicks
18 Open Hats
21 Snares
9 Fx Loops
29 Fx One Shots
28 Groove Loops
40 Synth Loops
31 Synth One Shots
10 Drum Fx Loops
10 Drum Kits
10 Ableton Live 11 Drum Kits
Ableton Live 11 Template

Download teaser pack for: ATAJAR: Dubstep | Teaser Pack
More info and download here: Loopmasters | ATAJAR: Dubstep

Share this Post

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.