Loopmasters released Central Decay – Drill

Loopmasters released Central Decay – Drill
[x_blockquote type=”left”]

Loopmasters bring to you Central Drill – initially emerging from the Midwestern rap scene in the early 00s, Drill quickly became one of the most evolutionary sub-genres in rap and hip hop. Still evolving decades later, Central Decay Drill is a pack that delivers the hardest-hitting, cutting-edge beats and textures from a sound that continues to push boundaries across the world.

From urgent, rapid-fire percussion to paranoid pads, system-rattling bass and vocal distortions, the sound of Central Decay Drill is confrontational, otherworldly and passionate, delivered with urgency between 142BPM and 154BPM. In the spirit of Drill pioneers such as Chief Keef, Lil Durk and Fredo Santana, this powerful pack contains hits, sampler patches and impactful loops that also pay tribute to emerging Drill scenes in the UK, South America and beyond.

Whether you’re producing fresh bars from vital MCs or simply crafting the next high-impact club banger, Central Decay Drill guarantees serious fire for your workflow. With over 630MB of royalty-free sounds recorded in crisp, undeniable 44,1Khz, Central Decay Drill leaves no questions unanswered when it comes to the power of your productions.

In detail expect to find 547 MB of 24Bit 44.1KHZ wavs – 33 Top Drum Loops, 30 Bass Loops, 29 Drum Loops, 29 String Loops, 29 Keys Loops, 14 Drum Combi Loops, 11 Vocal Loops, 10 Synth Loops, 7 Hat Loops, 4 Guitar Loops, 2 Kick Loops, 1 Cello Loop, 1 Mallet Loop, 1 Perc Loop, 73 Drum Hits, 47 Bass Hits, 22 Instruments, 9 Percs, 5 Fx, 5 Vocals

And 86 Soft Sampler Patches for Exs24, Nnxt, Kontakt and Sfz

This collection is also fully Loopcloud ready.  More information can be found about Loopmasters award winning software here: loopcloud.com 



547 MB
24Bit 44.1KHZ
33 Top Drum Loops
30 Bass Loops
29 Drum Loops
29 String Loops
29 Keys Loops
14 Drum Combi Loops
11 Vocal Loops
10 Synth Loops
7 Hat Loops
4 Guitar Loops
2 Kick Loops
1 Cello Loop
1 Mallet Loop
1 Perc Loop
73 Drum Hits
47 Bass Hits
22 Instruments
9 Percs
5 Fx
5 Vocals
86 Soft Sampler Patches

Download teaser pack for: Central Decay – Drill | Teaser Pack
More info and download here: Loopmasters | Central Decay – Drill