Loopmasters released Chilled Glitch

Noizefield News, Sounds Leave a Comment

Loopmasters released Chilled Glitch

Loopmasters present Chilled Glitch a razor-sharp selection of gloriously-glitched sounds with beautifully articulated Loops and One Hits and immersive production details. As always, this comes 100% Royalty Free to use and abuse in all of your productions.


2.27 GB
24Bit 44.1KHZ
56 Music Loops
52 Atmos & Texture Loops
43 Glitch Top Loops
35 Bass Loops
33 Top Loops
32 Perc Loops
28 Kick Snare Loops
20 Vocal Atmos Loops
133 Drum Hits
40 Glitch Fx
34 Transition Fx
24 Bass Hits
23 Impact Fx
23 Granular Fx
16 Foley Fx
10 Synth Hits
9 Synth Multis
5 Bass Multis
373 Rex2 Files
68 Soft Sampler Patches
8 Kong
48 Midi Files

Download teaser pack for: Chilled Glitch | Teaser Pack

More info and download here: Loopmasters | Chilled Glitch

Share this Post

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.