Loopmasters released Pedestrian Dusty Electronica

Noizefield News, Sounds Leave a Comment

Loopmasters released Pedestrian Dusty Electronica

Loopmasters present Pedestrian – Dusty Electronic – an ethereal selection of hypnotic sounds with a range of influences from acclaimed producer Pedestrian. With all content 100% royalty free, Loopmasters deliver samples enriched with Pedestrians lauded production values and meticulous ear for electronic soul – lets dive in!


1.54 GB
24Bit 44.1KHZ
40 Synth Loops
36 Bass Loops
33 Top Loops
29 Full Drum Loops
20 Percussion Loops
12 Instrument Loops
10 Vocal Loops
8 Drum Part Loops
8 Fx Loops
108 Drum Hits
26 Fx
18 Bass Hits
12 Synth Hits
5 Bass Multis
5 Synth Multis
257 Rex2 Files
56 Soft Sampler Patches
10 Kong

Download teaser pack for: Pedestrian Dusty Electronica | Teaser Pack

More info and download here: Loopmasters | Pedestrian Dusty Electronica

Share this Post

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.