Loopmasters released Voyage – Chilled Trip Hop & Electronica

Noizefield News, Sounds Leave a Comment

Loopmasters released Voyage – Chilled Trip Hop & Electronica

Any references to any brands on this site/page, including reference to brands and instruments, are provided for description purposes only. For example references to instrument brands are provided to describe the sound of the instrument and/or the instrument used in the sample. Loopmasters do not have (nor do they claim) any association with or endorsement by these brands. Any goodwill attached to those brands rest with the brand owner. Loopmasters or its Suppliers do not accept any liability in relation to the content of the sample or the accuracy of the description. “RHODES” is a registered trademark of Joseph A Brandstetter.


2.80 GB
24Bit 44.1KHZ
51 Synth Loops
48 Electric Guitar Loops
47 Drum Loops
41 Electric Bass Loops
41 Synth Bass Loops
33 Acoustic Guitar Loops
23 Vocal Loops
22 Percussion Loops
20 Live Break Loops
259 Drum & Perc Hits
61 Foley Hits
50 Synth Bass Hits
50 Synth Hits
30 Risers
28 Fx
5 Bass Multis
4 Synth Multis
1 Piano Multi
326 Rex2 Files
167 Soft Sampler Patches
72 Midi Files
10 Serum Presets

Download teaser pack for: Voyage – Chilled Trip Hop & Electronica | Teaser Pack
More info and download here: Loopmasters | Voyage – Chilled Trip Hop & Electronica

Share this Post

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.